job vacancy
 Govt.JobsNGOPart-timeWalk-in Interviews Forging jobs for jobs, employment and careers 
Hot Jobs:3080 new hot jobs and 1000+ more jobs |  circle (Recent 100 Jobs)

Search result

Security & Driving
# Job Ref No Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 00000004175 Driver
Citrine International (pvt) Ltd
Vacancy Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
2 00000004146 Security & Driving-Other
Citrine International (pvt) Ltd
vacancy Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
3 00000004037 Security officers
Bally's Limited
The industry leader in entertainment, Bally's Ltd is looking for experienced professionals who have natural ability to serve and delight our valued customers. Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
4 00000004014 Security officers
Dockyard General Engineering Services Ltd
Dockyard General Engineering Services Ltd, is a wholly owned subsidiary of colombo dockyard PLC Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
5 00000003923 DRIVER
Tradarea (pvt) Ltd
we are an importer Logistic seal,Toner cartridges and automatic Air fresheners located in Borella.Colombo 08. Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
6 00000003885 Safety Officer
Tudawe Brothers (Pvt) Ltd.
Are you ready??? Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
7 00000003869 Security officers
LYCEUM International School
are you ready??? Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
8 00000003703 Security manager
SC Printing International (Pvt) Ltd
join with us Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017